Stock Deposit & Withdrawal

Stock Deposit 

Physical Stock

For depositing physical stocks to the account with us, client is required to sign as the transferor at the back of the certificate or "Standard Form of Transfer" and there will be a charge by HKSAR of HK$5.00 per scrip or form. It is advised that selling order be placed only when CCASS and the share registrar have verified the specimen signature for the shareholder and completed the share transfer successfully.

Settlement Instruction (Receipt)

Client can deposit the stock via Settlement Instruction (S.I.) and the Investor Settlement Instruction (I.S.I.):

(i)  Settlement Instruction (S.I.) – we receive the stock(s) from designated bank or broker; 

(ii) Investor Settlement Instruction (I.S.I.) – we receive the stock(s) from CCASS individual investor account of the client. 

Please kindly complete the "Securities Settlement Instruction Form" and return to our Settlement Department. We will process the instruction on the same day if we receive the instruction on or before 1 p.m. every trading day, whereas instruction received after that will be processed on the next business day.


Stock Withdrawal

Physical Stock

Please kindly complete the "Physical Scrip Withdrawal Form" and return to our Settlement Department. If the scrip will be collected by third party, please state the details of the authorized person in "Physical Scrip Withdrawal Form" and provided a copy of I.D. card or passport of the account holder when collecting the scrip. Our staff will notify client to collect the stock via phone/email. 

Note: If client wants to receive dividend after stock withdrawal, please register the shares before the book closing date

Settlement Instruction (Delivery)

Client can withdraw the stock via Settlement Instruction (S.I.) and the Investor Settlement Instruction (I.S.I.):

(i) Settlement Instruction (S.I.) – we deliver the stock(s) to designated bank or broker; 

(ii) Investor Settlement Instruction (I.S.I.) – we deliver the stock(s) to CCASS individual investor account of the client. 

Please kindly complete the "Securities Settlement Instruction Form" and return to our Settlement Department. We will process the instruction on the same day if we receive the instruction on or before 1 p.m. every trading day, whereas instruction received after that will be processed on the next business day.


Please kindly return the completed form by mail to Settlement Department at 1/F, Guangdong Investment Tower, 148 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong, by fax to (852) 2110 4044 or email to settlement@hooraysec.com.hk. Should you have any enquiries, please feel free to contact our Settlement Department at (852) 2159 4525.

股票提存

存入股票


股票實物存入

在存入股票實物時,客戶需在股票背面或『轉讓書』上『轉讓人』位置簽署,並需要支付每張存入的股票或每張轉讓書港幣5元之釐印費(由香港政府收取)。本公司建議客戶可待中央結算及過戶處核對股東簽署及成功完成股份轉讓後才進行賣出指示。


交收指示 (存入)

客戶可透過交收指示(S.I.)和投資者交收指示(I.S.I.)存入股票:

(i)  交收指示 (S.I.) 是經銀行或其他證券行存入股票

(ii) 投資者交收指示 (I.S.I.) 是經中央結算個人投資者賬戶存入股票 

請填妥『證券交收指示表格』並交回本公司交收部。若交收指示於交易日當天下午1時前交回本公司交收部,此將於當日辦理;否則將於下一個工作天辦理。



提取股票


股票實物提取

請填妥『實物股票提取表格』並交回本公司交收部。若股票由第三方領取,請在『實物股票提取表格』上註明被授權人的詳細資料,並於授權人領取實物股票時提供賬戶持有人之身份證或護照副本。本公司將以電話或電郵通知客戶到本公司領取股票。  

註:提取股票實物後如欲收取股息,必須在截止過戶前於相關過戶處辦理轉名手續。


交收指示 (提取)

客戶可透過交收指示(S.I.)和投資者交收指示(I.S.I.)提取股票:

(i) 交收指示 (S.I.) 是把股票轉出至銀行或其他證券行;

(ii) 投資者交收指示 (I.S.I.) 是把股票轉出至中央結算個人投資者賬戶。 

請填妥『證券交收指示表格』並交回本公司交收部。若交收指示於交易日當天下午1時前交回本公司交收部,此將於當日辦理;否則將於下一個工作天辦理。


請將已填妥的表格郵寄至香港干諾道中148號粵海投資大廈1樓, 傳真至(852)2110 4044 或電郵至 settlement@hooraysec.com.hk ,註明交收部收。如有任何疑問,歡迎聯絡本公司交收部,電話: (852) 2159 4525 。